Webcam vs The Witcher III Wild Hunt

Yea, I know. I sux.
OP game, OP console, OP graphics, shitty pictures :’D

Anyway, it’s here *-* Finally! The game I’ve been waiting months for.. I have written about it, maybe you remember.

The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt

And I’ve been playing it! Imagine… me. Playing on console. Plz.
Actually I felt totally confused as I usually am a pure PC Gamer 😀 But it’s never too late to learn, and for my beloved Witcher I’ll gladly get used to the controls of the PS4 console :3

The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt Gameplay

OP screenshot. Really. Best screenshot ever made :v
Fortunately there are tons of The Witcher 3 material on the Internet… >_<

Anyway, it has been quite funny so far. Killed some dogs, met a firebug, visited a herb woman in her house after stealing all the herbs out of her garden – just to sell them afterwards to her… ummm… well 😀

Now my next job is to kill the griffin. This one is pretty tough tho ^^

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

